Nya ledamöter

Martin Högbom (chair), Sara Strandberg, Maria Tenje, Joachim Oberhammer, Ericka Johnson, Staffan I. Lindberg, Kirsten Kraiberg Knudsen and Anna Sjöström Douagi (CEO). Photo: Annika Moberg

Young Academy of Sweden, now an independent organization, proudly welcomes seven new members. Our new members represent different areas of research: from law, engineering sciences and social sciences to astronomy and particle physics. It paves the way for interdisciplinary meetings, one of the Academy's hallmark.


This website uses cookies

Cookies ("cookies") consist of small text files. The text files contain data which is stored on your device. To be able to place some type of cookies we need your consent. We at Foundation for Swedens young academy, corporate identity number 802477-9483 use these types of cookies. To read more about which cookies we use and storage duration, click here to get to our cookiepolicy.

Manage your cookie-settings

Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies are cookies that need to be placed for fundamental functions on the website to work. Fundamental functions are for instance cookies that are needed for you to use menus and navigate the website.

Statistical cookies

To know how you interact with the website we place cookies to collect statistics. These cookies anonymize personal data.

Personalization cookies

In order to provide a better experiance we place cookies for your preferances
Ericka Johnson
Kirsten Kraiberg Knudsen
Staffan I. Lindberg
Sara Strandberg
Maria Tenje